Staff


Select a heading to sort:

Center Department Last Name First Name Title Telephone Email
Cape
Girardeau
Research Center Nickell Frank Consultant (573) 651-2689 fnickell@semo.edu
Cape
Girardeau
Research Center Daugette Cassandra Administrative Assistant (573) 651-2689 daugettec@umsystem.edu
Columbia Administration Kremer Gary Director (573) 882-7083 kremerg@umsystem.edu
Columbia Administration Hirsch Gerald Associate Director (573) 884-7906 hirschg@umsystem.edu
Columbia Administration Pace Jeneva Business Administrator (573) 882-7083 pacejp@umsystem.edu
Columbia Administration Roberts Severin Director of Development (573) 882-7083 robertsse@umsystem.edu
Columbia Administration Wagner Wende Coordinator-Membership & Development (573) 882-3770 wagnerwl@umsystem.edu
Columbia Art Stack Joan Curator of Art Collections (573) 882-9368 stackj@umsystem.edu
Columbia Art Thompson Greig Museum Preparator Chief (573) 882-1461 thompsong@umsystem.edu
Columbia Art Walsh Kevin Security Guard (573) 882-7083 walshkr@umsystem.edu
Columbia Editorial Brenner John Managing Editor (573) 882-7083 brennerj@umsystem.edu
Columbia Editorial Lohmann Mary Ellen Coordinator, Publications
& Media Relations
(573) 884-7904 lohmannm@umsystem.edu
Columbia Information Systems George Christina Computing Support Spec. (573) 882-5965 georgecr@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Hirsch Gerald Associate Director (573) 884-7906 hirschg@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Jolley Laura Sr. Manuscript Specialist (573) 882-0187 jolleyl@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Hargett Dean Acquisitions Specialist (573) 882-9369 hargettd@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Engel Elizabeth Sr. Manuscript Specialist (573) 884-6760 engelel@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Konzal John Manuscript Specialist (573) 884-6912 konzalj@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Corrigan Jeff Oral Historian (573) 882-0417 corriganj@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Leeman Lauren Reference Specialist (573) 882-1187 leemanl@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Harper Kimberly Reference Specialist (573) 882-1564 harperk@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Waters Amy Reference Specialist (573) 882-1187 watersa@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center VanVranken Erika Reference Specialist (573) 882-1187 vanvrankene@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Mayhan Maggie Historical Educator (573) 882-0189 mayhanm@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center McCarthy Peter Library Information Asst. (573) 882-9364 mccarthyp@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Powell Claudia Document Preservation
Specialist
(573) 882-6775 powellc@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Cox Anne Manuscript Specialist (573) 882-9367 coxan@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center George Kevin Reference Specialist (573) 882-6029 georgeke@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Richmond Heather Manuscript Specialist (573) 882-8387 richmondh@umsystem.edu
Kansas City Research Center Howerton Tracey L. Senior Manuscript Specialist (816) 235-1543 howertontl@umkc.edu
Kansas City Research Center Piepenbring Nancy Manuscript Specialist (816) 235-1549 piepenbringn@umkc.edu
Rolla Research Center Bradbury John Assistant Director (573) 341-4874 bradburyj@mst.edu
Rolla Research Center Lane Mary Beth Secretary (573) 341-4874 bethlane@mst.edu
Springfield Research Center Smither Erin Manuscript Specialist (417) 836-5428 smithere@umsystem.edu
St. Louis Research Center Fischetti William Assistant Director (314) 516-5143 zelli@umsl.edu
St. Louis Research Center McIlvaney Nancy Manuscript Specialist (314) 516-5214 mcilvaneyn@umsl.edu
St. Louis Research Center Woodman Brian Film & Video Specialist (314) 516-5143 woodmanb@umsl.edu
St. Louis Research Center Thomas Kenn Sr. Manuscript Specialist (314) 516-5143 kennthomas@umsl.edu
Staff vacancies and job openings