Staff

Select a heading to sort:

Center Department Last
Name
First
Name
Title Telephone Email
Cape
Girardeau
Research Center Nickell Frank Assistant Director 573.651.5179 fnickell@semo.edu
Cape
Girardeau
Research Center Guemmer Elizabeth Archivist 573.651.2689 guemmere@umsystem.edu
Cape
Girardeau
Research Center Schloss Brenda Office Coordinator 573.651.2689 schlossb@umsystem.edu
Columbia Administration Kremer Gary Director 573.882.7083 kremerg@umsystem.edu
Columbia Administration Hirsch Gerald Associate Director 573.884.7906 hirschg@umsystem.edu
Columbia Administration Pace Jeneva Manager, Finance and Accounting 573.882.7083 pacejp@umsystem.edu
Columbia Administration Wilkinson Melissa Finance and Accounting Specialist 573.882.7083 wilkinsonme@umsystem.edu
Columbia Administration Wagner Wende Membership Program Coordinator 573.882.3770 wagnerwl@umsystem.edu
Columbia Art Stack Joan Curator of Art Collections 573.882.9368 stackj@umsystem.edu
Columbia Art Thompson Greig Museum Preparator Chief 573.882.1461 thompsong@umsystem.edu
Columbia Art Walsh Kevin Security Guard 573.882.7083 walshkr@umsystem.edu
Columbia Editorial Brenner John Managing Editor 573.882.7083 brennerj@umsystem.edu
Columbia Editorial Harper Kimberly Associate Editor 573.882.1564 harperk@umsystem.edu
Columbia Editorial Lohmann Mary Ellen Strategic Communications 573.884.7904 lohmannm@umsystem.edu
Columbia Information Systems George Christina Strategic Communications 573.882.5965 georgecr@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Jolley Laura Sr. Archivist 573.882.0187 jolleyl@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Hargett Dean Technical Services Librarian 573.882.9369 hargettd@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Engel Elizabeth Sr. Archivist 573.884.6760 engelel@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Konzal John Archivist 573.884.6912 konzalj@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Corrigan Jeff Oral Historian 573.882.0417 corriganj@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Leeman Lauren Librarian 573.882.1187 leemanl@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Waters Amy Librarian 573.882.1187 watersa@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center VanVranken Erika Librarian 573.882.1187 vanvrankene@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Mayhan Maggie Coordinator, National History Day in Missouri 573.882.0189 mayhanm@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center McCarthy Peter Library Information Asst. 573.882.9364 mccarthyp@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Cox Anne Photograph Archivist 573.882.9367 coxan@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center George Kevin Librarian 573.882.6029 georgeke@umsystem.edu
Columbia Research Center Richmond Heather Archivist 573.882.8387 richmondh@umsystem.edu
Kansas City Research Center Adams Lucinda Assistant Director 816.235.1544 adamslu@umsystem.edu
Kansas City Research Center Howerton Tracey L. Sr. Archivist 816.235.6026 howertontl@umsystem.edu
Kansas City Research Center Huffman Jennifer Archivist 816.235.1543 huffmanjen@umsystem.edu
Kansas City Research Center Sweeney Michael Historian 816.235.1549 sweeneymic@umsystem.edu
Rolla Research Center Bradbury John Assistant Director 573.341.4874 bradburyj@umsystem.edu
Rolla Research Center Lane Mary Beth Secretary 573.341.4874 bethlane@umsystem.edu
Springfield Research Center Smither Erin Archivist 417.836.3782 smithere@umsystem.edu
St. Louis Research Center Fischetti William Assistant Director 314.516.5143 zelli@umsystem.edu
St. Louis Research Center McIlvaney Nancy Photograph Archivist 314.516.5214 mcilvaneyn@umsystem.edu
St. Louis Research Center Thomas Kenn Sr. Archivist 314.516.5143 thomask@umsystem.edu
St. Louis Research Center Sporleder Josephine Media Specialist 314.516.5144 sporlederj@umsystem.edu
Staff vacancies and job openings